A come back

Back from an unexpected hiatus. Hey everybody! *waves*

Things just went completely hectic because of school–I wasn’t sleeping and eating well hence, getting really sleepy and hungry at work. @@ Two more weeks to go and the only thing that’s gonna stop me from blogging is, well of course, my laziness. Hehehe. I have 1 more draft to submit before the final paper presentation in my Academic Writing class and a take home exam in my Nursing Psychiatry class, and Alhamdulillah, it is hello summer! Well, not really an entire fun-just-lazily-bumming-around summer because I have work, but I know happy things are bound to happen this summer.

Anyway, I have been asked by our head nurse to switch teams, and to be honest, I am having MORE fun with my current SICU team, though, I surely miss my previous team. :(( *sigh* Two days ago, after all the charting and bed side care, one of my co-nurses, Sir Eudel, decided to read our palms. Of course, I didn’t want anything to do with that because I don’t believe in such. But because I heard everyone’s destiny and all that shizz, they all agreed it would be totally unfair if they didn’t get to hear mine. It was interesting what he saw.. but only Allah SWT knows what’s in store for us. ♥

Well, time to blog hop! :))

One thought on “A come back

  1. aww. i’ve had my share of switching teams also. it can be relieving and painstaking at the same time. well, what matters is the bond you are able to create with those you left and those who arrive.

    true. i also don’t believe in destiny-reading. after all, we make our own fate. and surely the Almighty has something better for each of us.

Leave a Reply

