Hello 2012!

Spent my 1st day of 2012 @ work. I guess it means I’ll be working the entire year? Then, bring it on! But, Surgical ICU, please always be good to me this 2012~

No photos to post so I think I’ll share this video to all of you. Krissy, Ericka and AJ Rafael doing a cover of Taylor Swift’s Sparks Fly, love the cover, love them!! They will be doing series of concerts in southeast asia, landing in the Philippines on the 18th. Gaaaah, I wish Manila was just a drive away.. *le sigh* Well enjoy guys!  Let the sparks fly! ♥ 

3 thoughts on “Hello 2012!

  1. Good luck with work! Had to work on the first day of 2012 too, but only for a half day, thank God. Oh well. At least there’s extra compensation? Better than nothing ;) Hope 2012’s doing well for you!

Leave a Reply

